Term Dates 2020-21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET                                                  Tuesday 1 September 2020

College re-opens to Year 7               Wednesday 2 September 2020 at 8.30am

College re-opens to Year 11             Friday 4 September 2020 at 8.30am

College re-opens to Year 9              Monday 7 September 2020 at 9.30am

College re-opens to Year 8              Tuesday 8 September 2020 at 9.30am

College re-opens to Year 10            Wednesday 9 September 2020 at 10.30am

Mid Term Closure

College closed                                    Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October 2020 (inclusive)

College re-opens                                Monday 2 November 2020

Closure after school                           Friday 18 December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

College re-opens                                Monday 4 January 2021

Mid Term Closure

College closed                                    Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February  2021 (inclusive)

Closure after school                           Friday 26 March 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

College re-opens                                Monday 12 April 2021

Bank Holiday                                      Monday 3 May 2021

Mid Term Closure

College closed                                    Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021 (inclusive)

Summer Break

Closure after school                           Friday 16 July 2021

Term Dates 2020-2021

Download (pdf)

Term Dates 2021-2022

Download (pdf)